Uncategorized

Letters to Autumn 19

Dear Autumn,

Self discovery is an amazing thing. For a long time I thought of myself in a certain light and now I’m beginning to question everything. Who knows what suddenly bought this on but it truly has made me question everything. 

Maybe it’s your changing season that make me think about life in more detail. But I am questioning everything about myself. 

But that’s a good thing, Autumn, we should all question everything! 

-IAMAGEEKINGGINGER!

Book Total of 2016 – 82

XXX

Leave a Reply

