Uncategorized

Letters To Autumn ||| 27

Dear Autumn,

I’ve finally realised why I’m so tired all the time. I’ve been in compulsory education for a long time and that meant that my terms were divided up in small blocks. Divided by half terms. Now i’m at drama and half terms (or reading weeks as they are sometimes known) no longer exist.

I’m used to having a week in which I can sit, sleep and do as I wish. Instead I’m attending classes five days a week and just want sleep; no matter how much i’m enjoying it.

No wonder I’m so tired, Autumn.

-IAMAGEEKINGGINGER!

Book Total of 2016 – 83

XXX

Leave a Reply

