Uncategorized

Letters To Autumn ||| 29

Dear Autumn,

As I look out the window, fireworks exploding in the distance and cars darting past on the horizon, I can’t help but think about how far my life has come in a year.

This time last year I was preparing for drama school auditions and I was thoroughly stressed! I spent hours upon hours worrying about songs and monologues and if I’d get in or not and now, here I am.

Look how far I’ve come in a year. How strange really! Yet breathtaking at the same time, right Autumn?

-IAMAGEEKINGGINGER!

Book Total of 2016 – 86

Xxx

Leave a Reply

